– Et c’est ainsi mon amour que j’appris ma blessure

Here the earth tells its story to the sea, the sky : the estuary in between leaks history. We’re listening so hard but the wind hereabouts whips up its own noisy version of the truth.

Photo: Lara Serreri
photo 3photo 2I am always behind or on top of you. Full of dust, ash, and air. I smell of every room you ever walked through. I rise when offended, creak when wet . How easily we part , ADIEU ADIEU ADIEU ADIEU, how often i leave trails of myself in your wake.

photo 4J’avoue, puisque je suis ici pour avouer . Mais je ne comprends pas . Ce désir-là ne vous a-t-il donc jamais pris , à vous ?

photo 5Orage- Orage- Orage- Orage- Orage-Orage- Orage- Orage- Orage- Orage-Orage- Orage-

Mes yeux ne sont pas assez larges, et pourtant je ne veux pas ne pas en voir une partie. Tant que ma bouche consent encore à rester ouverte, et ma poitrine à respirer, je te regarderai . Je ne veux pas céder à mes membres qui ne tiennent plus ensemble , qui se sont vidés de leur sang et qui sont comme du papier gonflé d’air . Tant que mon corps tient encore debout , je suis debout ; et s’il se couche, je continuerai à regarder couchée. Tout mon corps a peur et tremble de peur, mais le reste tremble d’impatience et d’amour pour ce que je vois. N’écoute plus tes bras ni tes jambes et regarde.

Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- Brûle- 

IMG_0116IMG_0117IMG_0119

Drink up baby down are you in or are you out? Leave your things behind cause it’s all going off without you. Excuse me, too busy You’re writing a tragedy – These mess-ups when you’ve no idea what you’re like -So, let go- Jump in- Oh well, what you’re waiting for? It’s all right –Cause there’s beauty in the breakdown– So, let go-Just get in – Oh, it’s so amazing here – It’s all right – Cause there’s beauty in the breakdown – It gains the more it gives And then advances with the form -So, honey, back for more -Can’t you see that all the stuff’s essential – Such boundless pleasure -We’ve no time for later- Now you can’t wait – You roll around – We’ve twenty seconds to comply -So, let go -Jump in- Oh well, what you’re waiting for? It’s all right – Cause there’s beauty in the breakdown

IMG_0129IMG_0130

Laisser un commentaire

