– Do You want to Work with Me ?-

-The Sky like the surface of my heart, is lit by the light of the full moon. Tonight i escape from sweet sleep, for the thought of you is much sweeter than sleep. Starting at the wild shadow of the willow, I crawl into the solitude of my bed, Once again seeking a favourite melody, i rest my head on my manuscript. The bodies of hundreds of tunes dance in the dainty crystal of my song. An unknown pleasure, the colour of dreams, run like blood through my veins . In my thoughts a star full of light shines in a crescent of secrets-

Photos: Lara Serreri

 

Laisser un commentaire

